The Cane Hill Cemetery dates to the 1830s and contains graves of Cane Hill community pioneers and Civil War-era burials.
The Greek Revival Earle House was constructed in 1859.
Serving as both a grocer and a post office, the one-story R.L. Leach Grocery Store was the hub of Dutch Mills.
One site with three unique histories, including the Mann Hotel, Bank of Cane Hill, and Jenkins Grocery.
Built by Cane Hill College graduate Dr. John Lacy Bean in 1906.
The A. R. Carroll Drugstore was built in 1900 and was the earliest of three one-plus story rock commercial buildings in Cane Hill.
John Sanford Edmiston was the youngest son of Zeb and Eunice Edmiston.
Cane Hill Presbyterian Church was listed on the National Register of Historic Places in 1982.
The David Noah Edmiston House was listed on the National Register of Historic Places in 1982.
Originally built in 1859, the restored building now houses the Historic Cane Hill, Inc. office.
The Edmistons built this vernacular Greek Revival cottage in 1872.
Located between Dutch Mills and Morrow on Highway 45, the McCarty House was built in 1875.
Cane Hill School was founded in 1834 and was the first formally organized school in Northwest Arkansas.